Ink Masters Season 14: Who is the Winner of Season 14?

If you like tattoos and reality TV, you’ve probably heard of the popular show Ink Master. The show has been on for more than ten years and features some of the best tattoo artists in the business as they compete for the title of “Ink Master.”

This article will tell you everything you need to know about Ink Master Season 14, including who the contestants are, what challenges they will face, and what you can expect from the show.

What is the Ink Master?

Ink Master is a reality show that first aired in 2012 on Spike TV, which is now called Paramount Network. Dave Navarro, a musician and tattoo fan, hosts the show. Tattoo artists from all over the world compete for the title of “Ink Master” on the show. Each season has a group of contestants who are judged by a panel of experts based on how good they are at art, how creative they are, and how well they can perform under pressure.

Ink Masters Season 14

Season 14 of the tattoo reality show Ink Master started on September 7, 2022, on Paramount+. The season had 10 episodes, and the last one was shown for the first time on November 2, 2022.

After being cancelled in 2020, the show was brought back as part of Paramount Network’s then-planned move to movies. Joel Madden, the lead singer of the band Good Charlotte, takes over as host and judge, replacing Dave Navarro. Chris Nez and Oliver Peck have been replaced by three new judges: Season 8 winner Ryan Ashley, Ami James, and Nikko Hurtado. This is the first season of the show where four judges will be there every week.

This season, ten artists from previous seasons, including four winners, are back to compete for the title of “Ink Master” and a $250,000 prize. Before the premiere, the artists were already known. Navarro shows up as the “Master of Chaos,” changing the challenges in new ways.

Who Won Ink Master Season 14?

The top four contestants fought for the title with a 24-hour back-piece that they could do in any way they wanted. Angel and Anthony came back to make up the jury, which chose DJ to move on to the top three.

The judges got rid of Creepy Jason and Bob because they were hard to read. That left Gian and DJ Tambe, who was one of his tattoo inspirations, in the final two.

Ink Masters Season 14

Since the judges couldn’t agree on a winner, the jury of peers, which included Bob and Creepy Jason, also voted. In the end, DJ Tambe was chosen as the winner of Ink Master Season 14 and the winner of the $250,000 prize, which is a first in the show’s history.

After he won, the man from Arizona posted a picture of his winning tattoo to Instagram. He thanked his fans and explained more about the tattoo. “I think a lot of people can relate to putting on a happy face when you just want to scream. Having a crazy mind is also one of my problems, so I thought it made sense to put them together,” he wrote.

DJ Has Won ‘Ink Master’ a Historic Three Times

DJ has won “Ink Master” three times, which is a record. When DJ wins season 14, it will be his third win, which is the most in the show’s history. He made his first appearance on season 9 in 2017 with Aaron “Bubba” Irwin. They were both representing the tattoo shop Old Town Ink in Arizona.

At the beginning of the competition, the two were in the bottom three, but they went on to win Best Tattoo of the Day twice.

Ink Masters Season 14

Even though Bubba and DJ spent the last three weeks of the season in last place, they made it to the finals and beat Matt O’Baugh and season 14 artist Katie McGowan for the title. DJ came back right away for season 10 along with Steve Tefft, Tony Medellin, and Anthony, who were all winners before.

Before playing for the $100,000 prize, each of the four was captain of his or her own team. Josh Payne from Team DJ won the competition, and DJ went on to win the Master Face-Off, making him the first and only artist to win two seasons in a row. On Paramount+, you can stream the movie “Ink Master.”

READ MORE:– Who Won Dance 100 Season 1? Here Are Some Unknown Facts About the Winner!