Drake Announces ‘It’s All a Blur’ 2023 Tour Dates as He is Touring for the First Time in Five Years!

Drake has announced tour dates for his “It’s All a Blur” tour, in 2023. Drake and 21 Savage will go on a 29-date arena tour that will be put on by Live Nation. They will stop in cities like Chicago, Boston, New York, Miami, Los Angeles, and more. The tour will end on September 5 at the Desert Diamond Arena in Glendale, Arizona.

Drake’s first tour since he was the main act on the Aubrey & the Three Migos Tour in 2018 is “It’s All a Blur.” In the last five years, Drake has released four albums, including his most recent studio album, “Her Loss,” in collaboration with 21 Savage. The announcement says that the title of the tour is “a celebration of the last decade,” which shows that it is a look back.

On Wednesday, March 15, Cash App Card and Sprite will start selling tickets before the general public. Before the general sale, which starts Friday, March 17 at noon local time, there will be more presales throughout the week.

Drake Announces ‘It’s All a Blur’ 2023 Tour Dates

From Wednesday, March 15 at 12 p.m. local time until Thursday, March 16 at 10 p.m. local time, Cash App Card holders can get early access to “It’s All a Blur” tickets by using the first 9 digits of their Cash App Card to access the presale and then paying with their Cash App Card.

The “It’s All a Blur Tour,” which is his first tour in North America since 2018, is sponsored by Sprite. Since Sprite signed its first worldwide brand deal in 2010, this is a natural next step for them to take together. Fans can check Sprite.com for updates and sign up for Sprite emails to find out about Drake’s presale.

Drake: ‘It’s All a Blur’ 2023 Tour Dates:

  • Fri Jun 16 – New Orleans, LA – Smoothie King Center
  • Mon Jun 19 – Nashville, TN – Bridgestone Arena
  • Wed Jun 21 – Houston, TX – Toyota Center
  • Sat Jun 24 – Dallas, TX – American Airlines Center
  • Wed Jun 28 – Miami, FL – Miami-Dade Arena
  • Saturday, July 1, at State Farm Arena in Atlanta, Georgia
  • Sun Jul 02 – Atlanta, GA – State Farm Arena
  • Wed Jul 05 – Chicago, IL – United Center
  • Thu Jul 06 – Chicago, IL – United Center
  • Saturday, July 8, at Little Caesars Arena in Detroit, Michigan
  • Tue Jul 11 – Boston, MA – TD Garden
  • Wednesday, July 12: TD Garden, Boston, MA
  • Fri Jul 14 – Montreal, QC – Bell Centre
  • Monday, July 17: Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
  • Tuesday, July 18: Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
  • Tue, July 25: Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
  • Wed, July 26: Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
  • Fri Jul 28 – Washington, DC – Capital One Arena
  • Mon Jul 31 – Philadelphia, PA – Wells Fargo Center
  • Sat Aug 12 – Inglewood, CA – Kia Forum
  • Sun Aug 13 – Inglewood, CA – Kia Forum
  • Friday, August 18: Chase Center, San Francisco, CA
  • Mon Aug 21 – Los Angeles, CA – Crypto.com Arena
  • Tue Aug 22 – Los Angeles, CA – Crypto.com Arena
  • Fri Aug 25 – Seattle, WA – Climate Pledge Arena
  • Mon Aug 28 – Vancouver, BC – Rogers Arena
  • Fri Sep 01 – Las Vegas, NV – T-Mobile Arena
  • Tue Sep 05 – Glendale, AZ – Desert Diamond Arena

*More shows, including one in Toronto, will be announced later.

READ MORE:– Why Did William Shatner Say ‘I Don’t Have Long to Live’ While Reflecting on the Legacy?